New Hope Borough Logo

Staff and Contact Information / Directions (below)

New Hope Police Department
125 New Street
New Hope, PA 18938
215-862-3033

Administrative Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 4:00PM

 

Photo

Name

Extension
Email
Chief Cummings Chief Cummings
117
chief@newhopepd.org
Sergeant John Goss Sgt. John Goss
144
jgoss@newhopepd.org
Corporal Matt Zimmerman Cpl. Matt Zimmerman
145
mzimmerman@newhopepd.org
Corporal Frank DeLuca Cpl. Frank DeLuca
121
fdeluca@newhopepd.org
Officer Kenneth Kozuhowski Ofc. Ken Kozuhowski
142
kkozuhowski@newhopepd.org
Officer Richard Joyner Ofc. Rich Joyner
141
rjoyner@newhopepd.org
Officer Steven Gruber Ofc. Steven Gruber
140
sgruber@newhopepd.org
Officer Dawn Haas Ofc. Dawn Haas
124
dhaas@newhopepd.org
  Ofc. Laurence Hardy
154
lhardy@newhopepd.org
  Ofc. Ryan Moore
159
rmoore@newhopepd.org
Officer Candace Tremblay Ofc. Candice Tremblay           118
  Ofc. David Sempowski
158
dsempowski@newhopepd.org
  Ofc. William Tanner
wtanner@newhopepd.org
 

Ofc. Matthew Peppelman

  wpeppelman@newhopepd.org

Jeanne Klein

Police Administration

110
admin@newhopepd.org
 

Karen Booream

Violations Clerk

          116 violations@newhopepd.org

 

 

Directions

Coming from NJ on Rt. 202 North, take Rt.  202 South through Somerville and Flemington, and through the Pa Toll Bridge (25 cents). Bear right after the tolls onto Rt. 32 South and follow into New Hope. Turn right on Mechanic Street and cross over New Street. Turn left at the first drive after crossing New Street and follow to top of the hill. We are located in the lower level of the old church at 125 New Street, New Hope, PA.

From Doylestown and West, follow Rt. 202 North. After you pass the Logan Square Shopping Center, bear right at the “y” onto Rt 179 ( Bridge St.) and follow to the next “y”.  Bear right onto Ferry  Street.  Cross over the railroad tracks and make the first right onto Stockton Avenue. At the “T”, turn left onto Mechanic Street.  Turn right at the first driveway on your right and follow to top of hill. We are located in the lower level of the old church at 125 New Street, New Hope, PA.

From Rt. 95, take Rt. 95 to the New Hope exit (exit 9 Rt. 32). Head north on Rt. 32 and follow signs for New Hope. Turn left at Mechanic Street.  Go to the stop sign. Cross over New Street and make a left at first driveway. We are located in the lower level of the old church at 125 New Street, New Hope, PA.

 

| Annual Report | FAQs | Staff/Contacts | Home |

| About Us/History | Parking Meters | Permits/Applications | Police Blotter | Alerts/Announcements | Ordinances | Helpful Links | H


 
© 2001-2011  Borough of New Hope, PA - Police Department